Anna Collecta (Episode #2) – Defected Broadcasting House Show

Stream Defected Broadcasting House HERE:

1.Take It All Away – Crooked Man
2. Better Late -Funkbeat
3. Music Don’t Stop – Corrado Alunni
4. Second Story – Mark Knight
5. Get Over You (Director’s Cut Mix) – Frankie Knuckles, Eric Kupper, Sami Dee
6. Devotion (DJ Spen & Tommy Davis Extended Mix) – Ten City, DJ Spen, Tommy Davis
7. I’ll Be There 4 U (Dave Lee Club Mix) – The Sunburst Band
8. Let The Music Take You High – HP Vince, Dave Leatherman
9. The Crown – Jungle Dee
10. You Got Me Burnin Up (Rubberman Mix) – Cevin Fisher, Loleatta Holloway
11. I Never Felt This Way Before (Mark Whites Re-roove) – Nature’s Divine
12. Auo (Moodena & Sartorial Remix) – Dirtytwo
13. Get Down (Extended Mix) – Paul Cart, Dantiez
14. You Can’t Have Your Cake and Eat It Too (Michael Gray & Dr. Packer Remix) – Brenda Taylor
15. Secrets of Your Mind – Lup Ino
16. Getcha – Igor Gonya
17. Non Stop (Q Narongwate Remix) – Infrasoul
18. The Love Test (Sebb Junior Remix) – Romy Black, Sebb Junior
19. Turn Me Out (Extended Dance Remix) -Praxis, Kathy Brown
20. Baby Call Me – Risk Assessment
21. Taste of Bitter Love (Dave Lee Disco Re-Blend) – Gladys Knight & The Pips
22. Love and Hate In A Different Time (Kerri Chandler Remix) – Gabriels
23. Get the Vibe – C. Da Afro
24. Glad to Know You (Ray Mang’s Flying Dub) – Los Amigos Invisibles & Dimitri From Paris 25. Angels By My Side – Sophie Lloyd ft. Pauline Taylor


Defected YouTube is the home of house music with artists including MK, Sam Divine, CamelPhat, Gorgon City, Monki, Louie Vega & Dennis Ferrer.



You May Also Like