Anna Collecta (Episode #3) – Defected Broadcasting House Show

Stream Defected Broadcasting House HERE:

1. Still In Love (Ft. Navasha Daya) (The Reflex Extended Revision – Shuya Okino
2. Cielo – Ralph Session
3. Only Love Can Set U Free (Bicep Remix) – Dyone
4. Our Time Is Coming – MAW, Roy Ayers
5. Any Love (House of Omni Disko Tribute Mix) – ChinahBlah
6. Find A Way 2 Day – Eli Escobar
7. Sweat! – Dexter Troy
8. What They Say (Dyed Soundorom Remix) – Maya Jane Coles
9. Starblazer – Deetron
10. I Need Somebody (Extended Mix) – Make a Dance
11. You’ve Got The Luv (Angelo Ferreri Vocal Remix) – Duty Sound, SpeekAir, Mathew Lewis
12. Felling – Sugar Hill
13. All Of That (Dave Lee Club Mix) – Thelma Houston
14. Bring it Back To Love – Gerideau (Dave Lee Garage Remix)
15. Wasting My Time – Dave Leatherman
16. Fuqua & James – The Patchouli Brothers
17. Don’t Touch – Maxx Traxx, The Real Sound of Chicago
18. Searching (Applejac’s Unhooked Generation Remix) – Change
19. Keep Me Dancin’- Hard Drive Library
20. Troubles (Richard Earnshaw Revision) – Peter Brown
21. Turn Your Back (Oscar G 305 Mix) – Cohn
22. I Want to Thank You (MK 12″ Mix) – Latrece
23. I Believe (Sohie Lloyd Extended Remix) – Mark Picchiotti presents the Absolute ft.Suzanne Palmer



Defected YouTube is the home of house music with artists including MK, Sam Divine, CamelPhat, Gorgon City, Monki, Louie Vega & Dennis Ferrer.



You May Also Like