Armin van Buuren feat. Jesse Fink – Start Again (Lyric Video)

Discover ‘Start Again’ as part of Armin van Buuren’s ‘Feel Again, Pt. 1’ album ▶
Subscribe to Armin van Buuren’s YouTube channel via

Moving further along the road of stylistic exploration and artistic growth after ‘Embrace’ (2015) and ‘Balance’ (2019), Armin van Buuren’s ‘Feel Again’ album trilogy focusses on re-establishing the connection to and between friends, family, and fans. The first, ten-track album installment, which includes new productions such as ‘Let You Down’, ‘Oumuamua’ and ‘Pas de Bourree’ alongside known favorites such as ‘Feel Again’, ‘Come Around Again’ and ‘Offshore’, sets out to reawaken the feeling of togetherness and urge listeners to live in the here and now. As the first of three installments, ‘Feel Again, Part 1’ will make the Dutchman’s global fan base erupt into cheer well ahead of the four upcoming shows.

1. Armin van Buuren – Oumuamua
2. Armin van Buuren feat. Wrabel – Feel Again
3. Armin van Buuren x The Stickmen Project – No Fun
4. Armin van Buuren & Sam Gray – Human Touch
5. Armin van Buuren & Billen Ted feat. JC Stewart – Come Around Again
6. Armin van Buuren – Let You Down
7. Armin van Buuren feat. Jesse Fink – Start Again
8. Armin van Buuren feat. Lucky Lou – Pas de Bourree
9. Armin van Buuren & R3HAB feat. Simon Ward – Love We Lost
10. Armin van Buuren & AVIRA vs Chicane – Offshore

Connect with Armin van Buuren


You May Also Like