Close Counters SNAP TO IT! MIX – Defected Broadcasting House

Stream Defected Broadcasting House HERE:

01. Close Counters – GET DOWN!
02. Simbad ft. Melo – After The Dance (Bugz In The Attic Remix)
03. Jazzanova – Soon (Domu Vocal Edit)
04. Reginald Omas Mamode IV – 400 Years (IG Culture Remix)
05. EVM128 – Tell Me Ft Natalie May
06. Robbing $ X Jackinson – Show me Dubs! Brukt
07. Allysha Joy – Light It Again (Alex Phountzi Remix)
08. NameBrandSound – Home Demo ft Aleisha Lee
09. Tell Him Again – Eighties Ladies (Bugz In The Attic REmix)
10. Mark De Clive Lowe x Bembe Segue – State Of The Mental
11. Buigz in The Attic x Wunmi – Zombie
12. Cameo – The Sound Table
13. Andrew Ashong, Kaidi Tatham – Sankofa Song
14. Close Counters x Allysha Joy – SPEAK IN TRUTH



Defected YouTube is the home of house music with artists including MK, Sam Divine, CamelPhat, Gorgon City, Monki, Louie Vega & Dennis Ferrer.



You May Also Like