OFFAIAH – Up All Night (Extended Mix)

Defected 2021:

Download & stream:

After six storming releases on Defected, including ‘Play It By Ear’, Private Show’, and ‘Push Pull’, OFFAIAH returns with another fresh, club focused cut ‘Up All Night’ on DFTD, asserting the Las Vegas based producer with a bang. Catchy hooks, mammoth builds and swelling pads combine to cook-up another red-hot offering from OFFAIAH, set to dominate dancefloors and sound systems.



Defected YouTube is the home of house music with artists including MK, Sam Divine, CamelPhat, Gorgon City, Monki, Louie Vega & Dennis Ferrer.



Why the Piano Is Special As an Instrument

My Favorite Dead Female Rock Star – Janis Joplin

Pro Tools Ticks Timebase – The Essentials

Brief History and Background of Synthesizers

Rockabilly Guitarists Love That Hollow-Body Sound

You May Also Like